Latest Products http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:27:56 +0530 en-us http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in Disc Ridger http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/disc-ridger.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/disc-ridger.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES & BENEFITS  It has heavy duty box type frame. High quality boron steel discs. Size and depth of the ridge can be adjusted. It can produce ridge with maximum width of 1000mm. Available in 2 bottoms & 4 bottoms to make one ridge & two ridges respectively.  Happy Seeder http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/happy-seeder.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/happy-seeder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : It helps to improve soil health, environment friendly. Enhanced operation with three-stroke arrangement of blades. Robust blades are used to handle toughest cutting jobs for long life. Heavy Duty Gear Box is used to provide smooth operations. Safety covers on all the moving parts. No need to burn paddy stubble. Super Seeder http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/super-seeder.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/super-seeder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Single pass solution to current farming needs. Higher yield compared with other seeding solutions. Can be used for tillage. No need to buy rotary tiller separately. Huge cost saving to farmers. Can be used as multi-crop planter. Safety covers on all the moving parts. Wire embedded transparent PVC pipe. Roto Seed Drill http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/roto-seed-drill.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/roto-seed-drill.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Saves time and prevents the tractor from wear and tear. Provide excellent performance in the field. Cut and mix the crop waste. Boron steel blades. Body built with MS Heavy Sheet. Wire embedded transparent PVC pipe. Zero Seed Drill http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/zero-seed-drill.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/zero-seed-drill.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Saves time and prevents the tractor from wear and tear. Provide excellent performance in the field. Cut and mix the crop waste. Boron steel blades. Body built with MS Heavy Sheet. Wire embedded transparent PVC pipe. Straw Chopper http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/straw-chopper.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/straw-chopper.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust integrated body design for long-life. Patented auger assembly. Patented thresher assembly. Pullies with the bush. Spring-loaded sheet metal clamps. Safety alarm keeps an operator alert. Straw Mulcher http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/straw-mulcher.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/straw-mulcher.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : It comes with the slip type gearbox protection. Computerized balanced rotor . Universal shaft with shear bolt protection. Safety covers on all the moving parts. Equipped with heavy-duty single-speed gearbox. Belt tensioner is also provided. Straw Reaper http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/straw-reaper.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/straw-reaper.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust integrated body design for long-life. It comes with patented auger assembly. Patented thresher assembly. Pullies with the bush. Spring-loaded sheet metal clamps . During working in the field, the safety alarm keeps an operator alert. Equipped with Grain storage tank. Heavy Duty Cultivator http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/heavy-duty-cultivator.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/heavy-duty-cultivator.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Suitable for use in stone and root obstructed soil. It is designed for toughest operations. Used for loosening and aerating soil to a depth of nine inches. Prepares seed beds quickly and economically. Features : When one tyne strikes a hidden object, the others conditions to work at the correct depth. Spring Loaded assemblies derive their strength from heavy-duty angles, which once fixed to the immensely strong main fram cannot move or strain out of position. Heavy Duty Rotavator http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/heavy-duty-rotavator.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/heavy-duty-rotavator.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Side gear drive in an oil bath. Strong Frame assembly . Boron steel blades. Less load on the tractor. Loosen & aerate the soil up to 6 inches deep. Heavy duty PTO shaft. Heavy-duty spring assembly in plank. Tipping Trailer http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tipping-trailer.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tipping-trailer.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Flexibility of loading/unloading goods/materials like farm produce by simply tipping them which saves overall operating cost of transportation. World class hub, axle, bearings & tipping mechanism enhances life of the trailer (durability & reliability) Features : Front door fixed by nuts and bolts. Drop down side doors for easy loading/unloading & bottom opening rear door (All doors removable). Easily transportable as it gets easily attached/mounted. Well designed for towing and loading stability. Non Tipping Trailer http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/non-tipping-trailer.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/non-tipping-trailer.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES & BENEFITS  High grade axle and bearings ensure long life of the trailer. Easily transportable as its gets easily hitched to any tractor. Well designed for towing and loading stability. Wide tubeless tyres. Available in a variety of sizes. Heavy duty frame ensures greater strength and stability. Removable and drop down door provides flexibility of loading and unloading. Fitted with high quality stiff leaf spring suspension system which improves its shock absorbing capacity.  Laser Land Leveller http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/laser-land-leveller.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/laser-land-leveller.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Levelled and smooth soil surface can be obtained. Helps in improved crop establishment. It improves the uniformity of crop maturity. JAGATJIT has invented sports model bucket. The control box comes with Dual UP/ Down switch The receiver comes with auto connection with closest transmitter. Lat Position Memory, when laser is not detected. Post Hole Digger http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/post-hole-digger.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/post-hole-digger.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : PTO driven Implement. It can dig holes up to 6", 9", 12" or 18" diameter. Special steel cutting tip with semi-double flighting. Heavy-duty gearbox & PTO shaft. Shocker assembly to control oscillating. It can make hole up to 890 mm 135" deep. Rotary Slasher http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/rotary-slasher.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/rotary-slasher.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES & BENEFITS  Tyne Ridgers quickly and economically make simple soil ridges. The furrows can be easily spaced (widened or narrowed) as per the crop requirement. The wings angle can be changed as per requirement. These are mostly used for making ridges for plantation of vegetables, sugarcane and for similar purposes. Heavy duty pipe box type frame capable of operating in tough soil conditions. Depth of the Ridger could be adjusted with the side tires. Available sizes are in 2,3 and 4 furrow, with and without tire facility.  Tyne Ridger http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tyne-ridger.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tyne-ridger.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES & BENEFITS  Designed for fast & heavy duty application any type of tractor with 3 point linkage. Safety chain shield & gearbox safety cover increases overall safety while in use. Rotary slasher having reversible steel blades for cutting, which increases total life of the blade. Well designed gearbox having a long trouble-free life in any harsh opening conditions. Also designed to absorb the higher power being produced by the new generation tractors coming into the market. Rotary slasher has heavy duty gear box and rugged frame which is capable of withstanding higher load conditions like rough & tough wild grass, anchored straw and bushes. Rotary slasher is powerful enough to cope with tall wees and small bushes, yet giving a statisfactory fine cut on turf areas mounted with optional rear tyres. Scalping is minimal. Tractor-mounted rotary slasher provides a very cost-effective grass cutting solution. Rotary slasher is one of the best machines in itself for cutting unwanted wild grass.  Tubewell Boring Machine http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tubewell-boring-machine.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tubewell-boring-machine.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust structure. Equipped with clutch. Diesel engine operated with gear box. Braking system and speed gears. Capacity to dig up to 800 feet depth. Precise and accurate results. Heavy duty mast. Agricultural Harrows http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/agricultural-harrows.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/agricultural-harrows.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Ploughs http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/agricultural-ploughs.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/agricultural-ploughs.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Disc Harrow http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/compact-disc-harrow.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/compact-disc-harrow.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heavily weighted gangs provide excellent stability-compatiable with a variety of tractors. Can be used for both, surface disc harrowing (superficial ploughing) and intensive deep ploughing. Used in open field working for shattering of clods, preparing of soil for sowing & burial of organic substances & croup residue. Can be used in both - mounted and trailed configurations depending on user needs. Easy gang adjustment to change the cutting depth and to get the perfect level finish. Easy to transport in mounted condition using the tractor lift. Available with the options of high carbon steel discs & high quality boron steel discs with 48-52 HRC hardness. High quality bearings and hubs ensure smooth operation and put minimal load on the tractor. High quality seals prevent the entry of mud and water into the bearings and hubs. Hydraulic Harrow http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/hydraulic-harrow.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/hydraulic-harrow.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Used in open field workinig for the superficial ploughing, shattering of clods, Preparation of soil for sowing, burial of organic substances & remains. To air the soil and to eliminate the weeds. It is designed to work in extreme conditions-   Features : Effectively break up heavy clods because of sturdy design and weight. High quality boron steel discs-* Bearing spoofs for better lubrication and less load on tractor It can be easily transported on the tyres using the hydraulic system. High quality seals are used to prevent the bearing & hub from mud & water entry. Maintenance is easy but needs to be scheduled.  Mounted Offset Disc Harrow http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/mounted-offset-disc-harrow.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/mounted-offset-disc-harrow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES & BENEFITS  High quality steel discs. Tillage depth of the harrow is 127-178mm Easily transportable - as it gets easily attached and mounted. Maintenance is easy but needs to be scheduled. Used in open field workings for the superficial ploughing for the shattering of clods preparation of soil for sowing, burial of organic substances & remains. To air the soil and to eliminate the weeds. For breaking the roots. Angle can be easily adjustable. It can be used in light and medium soil  Tandem Disc Harrow http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tandem-disc-harrow.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/tandem-disc-harrow.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Used in open field workings for the superficial ploughing. To air the soil and to eliminate the weeds. It can be used in light and medium soil. High quality steel discs. Quick hitch compatible. Depth of the tillage is 100-175 mm. Easily transportable. Maintenance is easy but needs to be scheduled. Heavy Disc Plough http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/heavy-disc-plough.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/heavy-disc-plough.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Soil breaking, soil raising, soil turning and soil mixing. It is used to open the new fields and to process the stony areas. It can be used easily at rocky and rooted areas. Especially useful in hard and dry trashy land conditions. It is being produced with 2-3-4 and five bottoms. It is directly mounted to the tractor Extra heavy-duty pipe frame MB Plough http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/mb-plough.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/mb-plough.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BENEFITS  It can handle the tougher ploughing job with outstanding performance like Penetration & inversion. It is designed to work in all type of soil, for soil breaking, soil raising and soil turning. It can be used in stony & rooted soils too.    FEATURES  The under-frame and unit-to-unit clearance are adequate to cope with trashy conditions. Adding an extra furrow or repositioning units to allow for extra clearance is quick and easy. The plough has special wear-resistant steel blade with bar points for toughest ploughing jobs. Bar point having longer life, as they can be extended till the last possible length.  Mounted Disc Plough http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/mounted-disc-plough.htm http://www.jagatjitgroup.co.in/mounted-disc-plough.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES & BENEFITS  In conformity with the soil conditions it is being produced with 2-3-4- and 5 bottons with an option for extra kit for converting it ti extra-botton plough. It is directly mounted to the tractor. Extra heavy-duty pipe frame has high trash clearance allowing the plough to operate under heavy crop residue. The disc plough is designed to work in all types of soil for basic functions such as soil breaking, soil raising, soil turning and soil mixing. It used to open the new fields and to process the stony areas. It can be used easily at rocky and rooted areas. It is specially useful in hard and dry trashy land conditions and in soils where scouring is a major problem.